Clinton Applies to SPIT

JOB APPLICATION

Woman, 69, seeking employment. I have considerable experience in charity work, particularly if they benefit those closest to me (namely my husband and myself). I am
super in touch with like, the younger generation. OMG LOL WTF. I also run the world’s neatest personal email inbox and will delete anything I don’t need or don’t want others to see. Hire me and I will guarantee controversy, and disappointing results with terrifying consequences.

Please respond to:

Nastywoman.clinton@donthack.com

 

Leave a Reply

